Write a story about a person who inspires you. What does this person do? Why is it important? How does this person influence you and others?

Having an idol to whom you desire to be similar is nothing out of the ordinary. It’s not an exception for me to have such a distinguished sister, who has gradually filled me with confidence to become a lead vocalist of a music band at present. My older sibling, who was a recognized member of one of the most renowned rock bands back then owning to a great flair for being good at singing the treble, used to bring younger me with any time she had a rehearsal. Whenever the joyful melody emerged from her utterly extraordinary soprano voice, everyone from her brother down to the whole auditorium was thunderstruck. She had been highly praised for her musical talent showed at an early age. It was when she was at the age of seven that my parents were near tears listening to her singing and thus immediately sent her to City Cultural Center for improvement. This is quite a place beyond the capability of an average seven-year-old; hence, both my admiration for her and the motivation to be a singer since then. Certainly, it is undoubtedly her voice that I want to possess for all time. No one can deny that strenuous efforts need to be made throughout even a whole lifetime to be like her. Having been under her shadow, for a time, I thought that my voice would not be nearly as beautiful as she was until when she stopped her singing career for following another path and gave me the lead vocalist position of her band. It’s understood that no incompetent person can gain the recognition of all the members without owning the gift. I became a lead vocalist that way. My sister has had an enormous impact on not only me but also numerous youngsters who want to embark on the artistic voyage. I hope that each of us has faith in our own abilities and strives to achieve success through relentless efforts.