Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Commencing the educational age for youngsters has always been a topic of debate. While a decent percentage of individuals insist that it must start at a very young age, others opine that young individuals should begin at age 7 years. Personally, I strongly advocate the latter view as they will be completely developed and well-shaped and most importantly they still have enough time to join schools. This essay will explain more in detail using Iraqi youngsters as an example to demonstrate points and prove arguments. To commence with, it is proven fact that the idea of starting age for youngsters to begin their educational journey is at 7 years old. There are several basic concepts young individuals should learn before joining a school, things like how to behave, how to differentiate right from wrong and so on. For instance, a recent study conducted by Baghdad University found that mental abilities will be ready and developed enough to engage in a useful learning process at the age of 7 years. In other words, the youngsters are going to be able to interact and engage efficiently at that specific time. Although the iconic idea of starting the learning process at a young age might be suitable for a tiny proportion of them because, obviously they are acquiring high IQ volume additionally they are already passionate with particular scientific subjects but, that cannot be applied for the rest of them. On the other hand, young people at age 7 would definitely have all the time in the world to join schools. They certainly want to have adequate time to play, learn basic stuff and get to know life itself before getting the responsibility of learning, after,all they are humans. For,example let's assume that a young one joins a school before learning how to communicate or interact properly with his peers, have you ever imagined how life would look like for him? Furthermore, taking enough time to be prepared is more crucial than starting going to school at an early age, hence they will be fully aware of their surroundings. To conclude, the starting age for youngsters is ideal at 7 years old as it allows to be fully developed on both mental and physical state in addition to the 7 years old age is not very old, in, the fact it is quite young. Despite some random cases whereby a young individual is genius or gifted so he can begin at a young age as he desires.