Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age. Others think they should begin after 7 years of age. Dicuss both views.

People assume that offspring should start learning education such as numeracy, literacy and others at the activity of five or six. But some of them consider that scion should be taught from the youth of 7. And now we shall discuss both of views. On the one hand, this is the demand of the modern era. I think that when scion begins to learn at early old maturity, they achieve their goals before their friends do. And also, they enter the university than their peers. For instance, my uncle's son started to study subjects at the very early growth of three. And then, when he went to university, he knew all of the letters in the alphabet. But his classmates were learning the letters at that time at the academy. Learning at a very early age has many benefits such as I mentioned above. Also, early learning increases fast-thinking and this leads to thinking more than the age of heir. Moreover, early learning influences heir's psychology. On the other hand, learning at the youth of seven has benefits too. As a 7-years-old scion understand some rules at the institution. Furthermore, in our country going to faculty begins at the maturity of seven. Because at the age of seven, children can do and go to department independently. In addition, 7-years-old children know that how they behave at a seminary. However, at the early age of studying has some impacts such as the influence on their psychology and their lifestyle. Moreover, early learning leads to negative events during their life. Furthermore, learning at the life of seven has negative influences, too, such as they become less thoughtful than those who go early youth of children. In conclusion, although more people consider that offspring should start learning education at an early youth, in my opinion, learning education at the maturity of 7 is convenient in all conditions.