Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the the period they are free to have fun.They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, pupils most of the time want to enjoy themselves when they are supposed to learn and when they are idle.Some people are of the opinion that,they should be given the privilege to sort out their time.I disagree with this assumption and will discuss the reasons which are;learners should be supervised to study and play when they are done learning and also students should be educated on time management and its benefits to them. To begin, pupils should be supervised to study and play when they are done.Most pupils are unable to comport themselves when they are alone studying because they are easily distracted with their surroundings. Therefore,a parent should be allocated to supervising them when it's time for learning. Furthermore, a special time should be set aside for them to play and have fun with their friends. In addition,learners should be taught time management and its benefits as they grow old. Pupils should be made aware that time wasted is never regained and hence,they must make good use of the little time they have for a better future. For instance,a student who studies everyday will be able to pass their exams as compared to one who plays and neglects their books.In the end the student who learns on a regular basis will pass his exams and the student who plays all the time will fail. In summary,learners should be supervised to study and play when they are done learning and also students should be educated on time management and its benefits to them in the future.Parents and care givers are mostly responsible for this task.