You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is believed that teenagers could first cohabitate for sake of communal understanding before engagement. I strongly agree with the view owing to the fact that it is the best way to strengthen their bond. Although it has its drawbacks. This essay will shed light on the matter and provide evidence to prove the arguments. Cohabitation enhances the closeness and connectedness of a couple. In other words, engaged will share house duties, spend a good time together, and devise their future activities. Let us take Ronaldo as an example, despite being a famous individual, before his marriage he spend 4 years confinement in a lush hotel with his friend so that they could understand each else and become more connected. As a result, today the couple is happy and they are youngsters' role models. Moreover. His marriage is seen as the way to follow for a plethora of European parents. Cohabitation is a flawed experience for conservatories. Because of ancient customs, a significant number of progenitress regard it is as inappropriate too. It diverts the fiances' attention and could lead them astray. For instance, research carried out by Cambridge University pointed out that 80% of elderly folk oppose these sorts of practices. Hence, communities are undermined and old costumes are not respected. In conclusion, in spite of the ancient crowd regard the cohabitation practices as inadequate, I still believe it is advantageous because it is the best course for youngsters to connect their minds and soul so that they live content in the near future. Therefore, I recommend collateral to support them for sake of their well-being.