Some people believe that it is good to shere as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness, and academic world, others believe that some informations is too important or to valuable to share freely.

SOME PEOPLE PRESUME THAT IT IS NICE TO SHARE AS MUCH INFORMATION AS WE CAN IN SCIENTIFIC REACH, BUSINESS, AND THE ACADEMIC WORLD, HOWEVER, OTHERS THINK THAT SOME INFORMATION IS TOO IMPORTANT OR TOO VALUABLE TO BE SHARED FREELY. IN THIS ESSAY I WILL DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS WITH SOME EXAMPLES ADN EXPLAIN MY OWN OPINION. IN THIS INTERNET SOCIETY, WE CAN GAIN A LOT OF INFORMATION IN SCIENTIFIC REACH COMMERCIAL AND EDUCATION FIELD FOR FREE. THIS IS A GOOD WAY FOR PEOPLE TO LEARN, FURTHERMORE, THE SOCIETY WILL BE MORE LIBERAL AS THE INFORMATION IS EASILY ACCESSIBLE. FOR EXAMPLE, PEOPLE CAN DO SOME RESEARCH, LEARN SOME EXPERINCE FOR OTHERS BEFORE THEY START THEIR OWN BUSINESS, OR, STUDENTS CAN DO SOME STUDY FROM ACADEMIC PLATFORMS TO HELP THEM HAVE BETTER PERFORMANCE, IN ADDITION, CREATE MORE IDEALS. ON THE OTHER HAND, MUCH OF INFORMATION IS RESULT BY SOME COMPANIES OR RESEARCHERS, THEY SPENT A LOT OF TIME OR COST A LARGE AMOUNT OF MONEY. IF THEY JUST SHARE EVERY INFORMATION WITHOUT PAYMENT, THIS CAN LEAD TO SOME ISSUES, SUCH AS NO PROFITS FOR RUNNING A BUSINESS. IN CONCLUSION, SHARING AS MUCH AS INFORMATION CAN CREATE A LIBERAL SOCIETY, HOWEVER, SOME INFORMATION IS TOO IMPORTANT OR TOO VALUABLE ALSO I DO NOT THINK ANYTHING SHOULD BE FREE