Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Being successful has always been the main motivation to move forward for humans. Also, it has always been a debate if whether the concept is defined by the amount of money someone makes or the impact that somebody might have on others by contributing to the community. In this,essay a closer look at this topic will help in understanding different sides. Earning money would certainly be a result of various factors such as hardworking and discipline in existence within another essential characteristic. So, it is likely when someone starts receiving a considerable wage, years of experience and talent play a role behind that amount of money besides, it demonstrates responsibility. All those mentioned features shape successes as they should be achieved and maintained through an assemblage of different pieces rather than accident. to sum up, making huge profits equally means providing your exclusive needs as well as, in some cases helping others too. For this being wealthy is known to be fruitful and fortunate. Clearly, not everybody in society interprets prosperity in a materialistic way instead, they value flourishing through selfless serving to the public. Take educational tutors and teachers, devoting their life, to nurture their students to be the best of themselves as an example. In this case, the priceless action makes effective. Similarly, scientists accomplish their time in the same manner as their invaluable work and discoveries improve the quality of life and serve all sorts of people whether it is saving someone or finding an answer to a question. In conclusion, in my view, being successful derives from the most intimate contemplation and state of meaning and it has diverged from each soul. Additionally, it is deeply rooted in ambitions and desires therefore, it can not include a general explanation to operate for all classes of the public.