Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widely believed that overweight toddlers are increasing nowadays which is one of the responsibilities of the state government. I strongly disagree with this point of view, as I believe that parents are the only duty to control their children's diet. First of all, parents have to focus on their infant then progressively it helps to reduce the fat content. This is because the guardian should take care of them and had to explain in detail about the food plan. For example, many schools are only preferred to bring healthy fruits instead of snacks items. While it is true that the management of the state also provide some restriction in obesity advertisement for snacks problem, but an individual has to take action against their own heir. Furthermore, the offspring have to play games and have to do more physical activity. This can lead to help them maintain their weight according to height. For instance, nowadays more public like to play sports instead of computer games, due to that stress also released and it helps to get mental relaxation. Therefore, although it appears that the government is also responsible, it can be argued that these actions in fact decrease their eating disorder. In conclusion, the government is not full authority for rising the overweight problem but they have the power to ban unhealthy foods, which is not good for society and mainly for infants. In my opinion, the parents have a full responsibility to maintain the food factor and at the same time should control their children.