In major cities around the world, traffic congestion has become a serious problem. How can this problem be tackled? Give reasons and examples from your own experience

In this era, In big cities, traffic jams have become a serious issue. It is a significant problem that must be overcome to look for a solution. In this essay, I will provide some opinions on this matter. It is clear that nowadays, traffic congestion is a serious issue in several major cities in the world. This is because it will make a lot of people become stressed and depressed owing to this issue. besides that, it will interfere people's arrival at their destination. Probably, they will be late to come to their workplace or their home. For instance, when I visited another city like Jakarta city, I was shocked because I ran into a traffic jam and came late for the interview even though the office was just around 1 km from my boarding house. Eventually, I was not accepted to work in the company due to this thing. So, the government should find a solution to tackle this problem. On the other hand, traffic congestion will make many people spend a lot of time on the road so that they are not productive because their time be used for work, breaks, sleep and many other. For example, when I was in high school, I once had to make a plan to holiday in some places, but I was stuck in traffic and finally, I just visited a tourist destination. Therefore,the time I had planned for a relaxing holiday ended up being wasted on the road, leaving me feeling frustrated and exhausted. In conclusion, traffic jams have made a lot of people become stressed and depressed. Besides, the people have become late to come to their destination. On the other hand, a lot Use synonyms It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. of people just spend their time on the road and their day has become was not productive owing to their issues.