Many people believe that high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems, and how could they be reduced?

The problem of violence is increasing nowadays. That problem which was debatable has now become more controversial with many people deem that high levels of violence scene on movie which is the main reasons of social problem. In my opinion, this problem is the biggest problem for society as well as children. This essay will further elaborate possible solution of this problem. There are myriad reasons why people believe that violence scenes is social problem for community due to children are easy to influence by action movie and they are used to seeing superhero movies which have totally based on violence as their aggression level would be increased. As a result, children are fighting among each other for small thing. Moreover, children are watching these type of movie that is why they would badly behave to parents as well as older people. Also violence scene influenced their behaviour like children who are screaming for toy and more stubborm on account of behaviour change. All these problems which are faced by parents who deem that violence films is the main reason behind this problem. Step deal with this problem is many but the most partical solutions is that parents should strict on children what they watch on tv and internet. Parents who would apply some privacy and restriction to the setting of the application on mobile. So children opened application like youtube that time they do not watch violence video because of the restriction. Second one is that some rules of violence movie like children movies can not reason include violence should be made by government. These solutions which are helpful for reducing the problem. To conclude, according to the argument one can reach conclusion that problem of violent films can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.