Both governments and individuals are spending vast amounts of money protecting animals and their habitat. This money could be better spent dealing with fundamental issues in society such as poverty and health care. To what extent do you agree?

It is irrefutable that everyone needs to work for the betterment of humankind at the same time we tohave saved species living on this planet. Predominantly certain people thaughts that states need to spend money to improve poor life, on the other,handsome section of society saves animal lives.,,, Certainly I am in favour of the improvement of life as well as protective creatures and governing body should take some measurement steps. Apparently, human beings are the most vital resources for any society to run,,, definitely not everyone are having the same resources and expenditure. So first and foremost the ruler sections duty need to define the law or their activity to make a better life for surrounding people. Secondly, the destitute family required really some supports to survive if the breadwinner from the family become sick or some mishappening then all dependent suffer. Most of the malnutrition cases were reported in very poor condition people. Thirdly, more criminal cases have been seen in lowlife, Yes,in fact, a recent survey conducted by BBC has shown that number of crime rates or criminal involvement happening in lower life or those who lives degradable life because of scarcity. On the other side, wildlife life is in danger due to the imprudent behaviour of humans, due to a large number of smuggling involved in this. Some of the breeds being used for making and testing medicines like rats while some make for decorative such as elephant teeth are expensive than some diamonds. A national geographics report says that around 70% of fish and some creatures are endangered also if this continues by end of 2040 most of them will disappear. To summarize, the rulers need to work for the betterment of individuals life by making rules or providing subsidies, reservations, free education, and jobs. In addition to, this they need to make strict norms and authoritative bodies to save the animals life. This will be the real betow for the living world and livable.