Consumers are faced with increasing number of advertisements from competing companies.to what extent do you think are consumers influenced by the advertisement? what are the measures can be taken to protect them?

In recent times,most of the end users feel irritation by upsurge amount of commercials from marketing companies. I personally believe that consumers have huge impact by the different types of adverts, however some points can be considered to shield them. My opinion as well as solutions are seen in further paragraphs. The first and foremost reason behind consumers have influenced on advertisement is that firstly because of the informational aspects of the products which, is related about size, appearance, colour, how to use it gives information to consumers to buy this product or not. Furthermore, another reason is that some advertisement gives transformational tought thought in individuals mind. For instance, if some advertisement is taken by a well-known celebrity then they may think in different perspective,by seeing others celebrity use this product some of the people tought taught that they should also buy this product. However, some of the solutions can be taken for this trend. First one is government should make some laws or policies regarding such types of adverts. Moreover they should monitorized some commercials like if it is harmful for youngsters for example, Alcohol beverages related. Furthermore some individuals also have to take some steps by searching the product reviews on internet or else they should chek the ingredients the products contain as well as by seeing some vedioes about the product which they think to buy, therefore they may get an idea that of such product is reliable to buy or not. In conclusion, I think that end-users are influenced by variety of advertisements due to informational aspects, however some steps should be taken by them to protect themselves from any harmful contains.