In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think this is good for a country , while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Do you agree or disagree?

In a few countries, people are working on high paying jobs. Although some people believe that it is a positive sign for growing economies, others are of the opinion that governing bodies must control this issue. This essay will argue that it is an important indicator of the prospering entity that employees are earning more. On the one hand, if residents of a country will earn more, there is a chance that governments will lose control over policies and laws. More cash flow in hands of a person means that he is becoming more powerful in terms of making decisions for himself. For example, in many regions where people are,prosperous they are not following rules and regulations. They try to bribe local authorities and it is becoming an important factor in increasing crime also. On the other hand, if companies are paying their employees more in terms of rewards, this is a sign of a fast-growing nation. If a person will earn more, he will obviously spend more which will result in more business activities. It is clear that people will try to raise their standards of life, they will buy more in terms of cars, furniture, branded clothes. As a result, imports and exports of that particular country will definitely rise. In conclusion, although many people think earning a good amount of cash from corporate houses is not good because people will not abide by rules, I think that it is a positive sign for nations that they are moving in the correct direction.