Global warming is one of the most serious issue that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can government s and individuals take to tackle the issues?

One of the affairs that the world is involved with is Global warming. Firstly, the problematic reasons are food and deforestation, secondly governments should change some related laws and also people should follow the new regulations. One of the crucial issues is problem of emission caused by food production.The process of modern food stuffs manufacturing that requires fertilizers has become a new way to accommodate foodchains since human beings life style changed. For instance, each year rice releases too much Methane that is equivalent to the air traffic does. The rise in consumption of meat as a wealth product leads to more factory farming and industrial activities. In addition, if we still lived traditionally we could have more farms and forests to suck carbon of atmosphere instead of using them inorder to feed animals. The second vital cause is cutting the forests down. Trees that are cut emit the carbon they have been storing, which is converted to urban use to have more easier life but no one pay enough attention to the habitat damage this may have. It causes Carbondioxide to linger in the atmosphere that makes a layer which will trap radiation from the sun and you see the result by heat. What is expected from politicians is to change some rules, and act in a way that let others to trust them. If they invest on modifying the industries, it will be a trigger for others. So they will be inspired and try to change their technology. One of them is carbon capture system that may need a team to work on, and also a budget that factories can not undertake lonely. Another useful approach is regrowing the lands that are ruiened. If they enforce a law that forces people to pay fine inexchange for destructing the lands, they will never continue this action. Also, it should be a limitation in nourishment of animals thus humans will change their lifestyle and eat less meat so there is no need to replace jungles with a feeding resource for cows or other species. The result is less emissions and dry places won't get dryer or the wet ones won't get water. In conclusion, the foods people choose to have in their meals and also ruining the forests to make lands or buildings are the most important causes of global warming, and if governments address the society to change their lifestyle and also spend some money on modifying some manufacturing systems will help to change the situation of the Earth.