In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Offensive stories and Television violation series have gained immense popularity in many nations. There are several reasons for these programmes being of prime focus nowadays. In my belief, reading crimes stories and watching these episodes makes society aware of the ways the offenders prepare themselves for wrongdoings and help the public to remain alert at all times but it can be a dangerous thing for the young crowd to view. To begin with, the numerous reason makes the corruption scene shows famous. Firstly, the producers and the writers present true scandal stories in the serials or movies., Also most of the novels are based on factual content. This brainwashes the community to keep themselves alarming of suspicious things taking place around them and be safe at all times by preventing the cases and avoiding oneself from becoming a victim. A survey conducted in 2020 examines that misdeed rates increase in the world by 2% every single day. There these dramatic tv shows and reading newspapers, novels assist people to be cautious. I am convinced that although these ideas of showcasing atrocity reality on television and books are acting as a hint for the population to be careful with regards to dangers pertaining to crimes, they also have some bad impact on the viewers particularly kids and teenagers. For instance, children act on what they see hence these breach scenes might indulge them in offensive activities which are extremely harmful. Therefore parental guidance is compulsory when children watch these serials. To conclude, in recent years the crimes happening in the universe has contributed largely to the felony shows and case news becoming highly popular. However from my perspective, even though these shows help in the reduction of criminal activities, they can lead to negative effects on the younger generation.