Many people believe that primary education should also teach arts and music, not only science and mathematics. Do you agree or disagree?

It is discussed, in education like primary school, to include different subjects such as art and music, and not only science and mathematics. I totally agree with this, and in this essay, I am going to write some of the benefits of doing such programs. Art and music have been around for centuries, and they have been one of the most effective ways to unite people. Therefore, it would benefit kids at school to teach them not only a useful skill that could help them in the future and how to be creative, but also tell them how to be together and learn and get inspiration from others. If this wasn't allowed children would get bored and not be as stimulated to go to school. Although those subjects can be used to help kids with different problems. As we probably know, many other young people in education suffer from stress and anxiety. If they could introduce these creative classes, it could help them to relax as a cure for those problems. For instance, art and music have been used a lot by psychologists and doctors to help people that had trauma, that is why if they teach them at school it could have a very good results on them. However, for some can be still hard but it still would play its part to relief from these issues. In conclusion, many still believe that such creative classes should be taught in primary education, In my personal opinion, I strongly believe that art and music would play an important role in daily life of a young person.