Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals think that people who gain a lot of funds are succeeded more than others; However, others say that people who contribute to the community (like researchers or instructors) are the most successful. In the following,lines it will be illustrated the two points of view. On the one hand, nowadays, with the enormous development in technology, the majority of people believe that the one who earns a lot of money is considered a successful person. To illustrate, success is measured in some of the specific factors that assist to improve the community in several fields. For instance, the media platform is the major reason which it can affect positively or negatively on people particularly in teenagers stage; Hence, many of these adolescents used that platform in order to get money ignoring what are these topics that they are provided to society. On the other hand, some people believed that the individuals who participate in others in the community like scientific people or teachers succeed more than others. Learning considers an integral part of the development in all successful countries. For example, The huge expansion countries are constructed on the essential of educational people who are sharing their knowledge and experience to build their countries in various domains; therefore, they are the most successful individuals. In conclusion, there are two views about who are the most successful individuals, either one who can get a lot of money is a successful person or researchers and educationalists are successful people. In my perspective view, I believe that people who are able to share their experiments and skills in many majors would develop their country and government; therefore, these individuals are considered the most successful people.