Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullnness of time classroom teachers will betotally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In this age and day, the usage of technology is increasing dramatically. Even in many places around the world classrooms are managed by technology. From my point of view I completely disagree with this idea that classroom teachers should be substituted with technology. Firstly, one of the conspicuous limits for robotic teachers is the incapability of disciplining classroom students. For instance, it is widely known kids may decide to disobey and they can't punish them. Then they continue to misbehave. Sadly, this is an issue that robotic teachers can't control students when class is going on. Therefore, this would create multiple troubles in the class space and students will continue to create anarchy. Secondly, a robotic teacher would probably have some other significant limitations during a teaching in the classroom. For example, students may want teachers to explain from diverse methods to learn better. This is a quality that human teachers have, on the contrary robotic teachers don't have. This would be a problem due to the fact that kids need to have a direct connection with teachers to learn in different education measures adequately. It becomes apparent, robotic teachers are merely scheduled for presenting a distinctive means. To summarise, In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the idea that robotic teachers can be replaced with classroom teachers. It is predicted that the adverse effects on the debate over technology_driven teaching, will always be greater than the positive effects. Because of this classroom teachers will never be substituted by technology.