The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Different strokes for different folks. The ability of human beings to adapt themselves physically, mentally as well as socially depends upon their health and fitness. According to the World health organization, exercising regularly is one of the best ways to stay fit and young. However, in my opinion, there are multifarious other factors that also play a significant role in maintaining healthy levels. This essay shall intend to delve into this view and will elaborate on my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nutritional intake is essential for the appropriate development of the human body. To explain it, a balanced diet contains a sufficient amount of vitamins, minerals, calcium and so on. These all are very necessary for proper growth as this help to make bones and teeth strong and also aid the body to fight against viral infections. For instance, a recent survey at Oxford University revealed that individuals who only accentuate their regular exercise but do not concentrate on their food have a weak immune system. Moreover, people who consumed proper meals were able to sleep more peacefully at night and have more brainpower. Furthermore, physical exercise plays a crucial role in improving the quality of life. It keeps the muscle strength, improves stamina, coordination etc. In addition to this, exercise include yoga, meditation is very beneficial not only for refreshing but also to become psychological strong. For example, research at Cambridge college, New York shows that the maximum number of communities are suffering from cardiovascular diseases and face problems regarding blood pressure because they do not exercise in their life. To summarize, I strongly opine that physical exercise, as well as a balanced diet, should be preserved as well as accelerated so as to promote the zeal of healthy lifestyle. It is recommended that this should be followed in an organized way so that everyone would have access to it.