What are the advantages and disadvantages of using CCTV cameras.

As far as I,know technologies become developed to the community in the XI centuries. It is self-evident that huge of contemporary technologies embrace a wide range of society., However there are both pros and cons to using to do this. Thus I will explain some of the reasons why CCTV cameras are necessary for the community. Let us begin by looking at the advantages of having or using CCTV cameras. One of the main undoubtedly benefit is that this protect our safety and this can make decrease the offence. Secondly, using such kind of technological cameras can be managed to a better quality of citizen's life. Take people's manner or behaviour for example somebody disposes the rubbish anyplace and fighting with each other as a result of arrangements can be a preventive measure to violate the rules. Turning to the other side of the arrangements to be limited freedom of people is a major problem it is probably down to the fact that there are lots of humans be get used to liberty in everywhere and every time. It should be noted that this can be always controlled by the government. In addition, even CCTV cameras pursued us when we execute some strange things unexpectedly, by the way, it is discriminate our personalty On the whole, I emphasize the importance of the matter that our life is charge rapidly certainly, it would be better to reach and improve any chance, even, problems which are difficult to resolve in a short time. Therefore CCTV cameras are better used in all spheres.