Prisons is the best punishment for criminals.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion

Jail is the suitable payback for the accused persons.In my opinion, this is the correct decision even though some others partially disagree.We will discuss as detailed this topic in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,all across the world, the judiciary fined the guilty people rather than give freedom since it helps to reduce crime ratios and can understand to categorise the jailed members as per their criminal background. Moreover, this system gives a warning to the society and its forces to step back from the activity if someone tries to do bad things. For instance,In Rwanda,the president who has enforced a law in 2005 to reduce the offence because the thieves and looters were increased due to the lack of a proper system,but after this implementation reported files has been reducing since then. Secondly, many countries treat the offence man in different ways as the act differ from each other while, some countries do not take serious action against even the constitution is strict on the paper. On the other hand, a certain group of communities has not been as serious about such rules even they are the concerned authority to punish because of the corruptions.several nations are not safe for ladies and kids to travel in wee hours and at the night since the rapers and kidnappers are very high in numbers on these lands. In addition, human trafficking is one of the major threats on earth and there are many gangs working actively because of attain an enormous level of income indirectly.These things have been happening since the methods are not strict in those places and the authorities are allowed silently to do this after getting some rewards illegally from the confessed men or women. For example, Nigeria is one of the main corrupted countries in the world in terms of such bad thing occurring to ladies and children also most of the government staffs earning money from the underworld team to allow them to continuity. In conclusion,we have discussed both sides in this essay but in my, opionion all are must treat as equal in legislation so should give proper punishment to anyone who involved in a cruel situation.