Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Recently, the concerns about environmental issues increase because of their direct effect in all of our life aspects. While some believe that loss of specific kinds of trees and animals are the most effective reasons, I personally think they are by no means the most dangerous one. It must be a admitted that, the diffeciency or even extenction of some types of animal or plants plays an important role in the environmental concerns. Animals and plants are very important in both lifecycle and food chains. And to illustrate more, in the past there was a counthry who decided to kill all the Tigers and wolves to let the rabbits live peacefully, as a result the rabbits ate all of the harvest therefore we must keep the balance between the lives of all animals and plants. On the other hand, there are a variety of problems more dangerous and hazardous. Two of the biggest of these threats are air and water pollution. Starting with air pollution that caused by gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from cars, leading to increase the CO 2 which have it is devastating effects on the planet. Moving to water pollution as a main result from the improper ways of waste disposal by humans and industries in the rivers and oceans. This in it is turn make the water fills with chemicals which evaporate and make the chemical rains that affect in all of the earth. In conclusion, no one can deny that extinction of special types of animals and plants make a problem but it seems to be secondary issues when it comes to air and water pollution.