Studies have shown that unemployment has a bad effect on both the physical and mental health of people without a job. For this reason, governments need to create jobs for everyone who wants one. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in Government hiring, where the community can do their task with peace of mind and make future plans for their careers. Some folks argue that the Administration should provide recruitment to everyone, while, others, believe that the State cannot offer a place to everyone due to a lack of finances and infrastructure. In my opinion, the crowd should do hard work and find jobs according to their qualifications and experiences. This topic will discuss why the Governance should not be responsible for employment. Firstly, due to increasing competition in the local and international markets, it is getting very hard to manufacture goods and export them to different countries. Another factor is that setting up industries requires a lot of money. If the President of any country requests money from the World Bank, they examine the nation's financial position. As a result, not many kingdoms are able to get loans from international banks. For example, China is the only country, that is dominating all over the world and made it difficult for other states to supply products. Secondly, another primary factor is that if any nation manages to borrow a loan from private buyers, you have to sell the nation's assets such as mines and local minerals. Moreover, there is no guarantee people will be faithful to their kingdom and work hard. Mostly, it has been seen in many nationals, that after they received the job, they thought no one would suspend them if not perform a good job. Such as the country's growth started to decline. Probing ahead, sometimes the population do not get the situation per their qualifications and they have to accept the spot, offered by the Governor. As a consequence, it is evident that most qualified do not want to work in public entities. In conclusion, following the analysis of the topic, it is clear that individuals must get jobs according to their qualifications, so they can enjoy their lives according to earnings and make ultimate plans. However, the Government must provide basic services to society such as medical, education and protection to avoid any prospective clashes. Further, it is predicted that the Kingdom is going to look after their population in the forthcoming as well as for growth.