Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue the advertising able to convince the population to buy some products that show on the TV. Whereas other public believe that not attractive anymore, so they to prefer buy items on another platform. In my opinion, I support the last concept that is no more attractively in advertising for customers. On the one hand, a few years ago, the network is not popular yet so watching TV still is the most amusing for society; however, customers received some information about the selling season or special offers from advertising such as Black Friday or Christmas. As we know, advertising is the main way to help customers to get new information in that time. Therefore, some advertising is more creative and presented as a story. It could make the audience have a strong feeling about the advertising what it present. Nevertheless, nowadays, technology is better and better and the internet became a new trend for shopping. Teenagers are not watching TV anymore which means almost all advertising are cannot catch the community's eye. The social culture was a change, all age of family will spend more time to their phone which is more attracter than advertising and some news are easy to receive. For instance, Facebook is a hot social media now that it is more focused on sharing and comments. the public does not watch the advertising rather lease a message or share some news. To sum up, personally, I agree with the second point that advertising is not more interesting. And I think it is probably due to the technology.