It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

These days if pupils would like at least be able to have enough money for their life, they need to get professional skil in a huge range of different offers after a school. But due to social and economic stability the new trends became popular, such as, to start their further education after one year of rest. Let’s discuss and find out do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of taking year academic holiday. On the one hand, as soon as pupils finished standing at school, whole world in front of them. And also, many adults suggests to their Childe to take a rest and enjoy their life before starting further learning. In this short time, they do not care about anything, because they no need to think about exams, work tasks, family children and etc, just relax. Furthermore, they have time to think about their future and make decisions about which field they would like to work in. In this,case the idea of having a year off looks reasonable. On the other hand, the previous idea is just suitable for citizens who live in developed countries or rich families. So if young people from a poor family and has some limitations like less money, which led to a range of problems such as he or she has to work more, harder and lack of time, so he can’t let himself to have a year vocation. For instance, if this type of person would like to be successful in their life, he needs to be ready for a long way to their target, which requires time. So, in conclusion, we saw to have a year off before continuing further education has some benefits and lacks, but unfortunately, this Idea is not suitable for everyone. And that’s why each one makes own decision to according existing situation and circumstance.