Increasing number of students are going to universirt instead of working after high school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for younh people who do this.

Nowadays, after high,school a lot of pupils want to apply to the academy for work. But there are both pros and cons to this. I will explain this in an essay. Let's begin by looking at the influence of studying at educational institutions for working. There is much recognition of studying at educational institutions. Most pupils want to study at university and they hard attempt for this statement. Because their future job is more important for the afterlife. The secondary department help there is very excellent. This statement is very right. Because this mode gives their work experiment. In addition, the boarding hall exam is very difficult. You should hard consideration pass the exam. Turning to the other side of the argument, the majority of people think the educational establishment is not important in our life.Many nations don't want to study and they are interested the paint,music or sport.They are not studying these fields.Because these are not difficult and you should learn individual manner.The most famous folk are not studying at the institute. They think the prep institution is needless. Because you know your job and for are you needless to tech someone. Most peoples think seminary lessons are not needed. However, have you goy enthusiasm factor you do not need the institute. The enthusiasm is enough. The institute is not benefited for our future job and they useful. In conclusion, in general, this situation has a number of favour and disadvantages. I believe that studying at the educational clinic has many leverages for our work experience and that it gives us a good benefit.