In some countries, the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing dramatically. What are the current and future effects of an ever-increasing population?

Nowadays, there is an increasing amount of citizens aged 15. While in the nearest decades, there will be a balanced society and solved issue of statelessness, It may lead to overpopulation. A constantly growing amount of youth leads to a balanced society in countries where there are lack of people. There will be monopolies with both pretty equal amounts of inhabitants and balance in boredom there. As a result, governments will not be frustrated with an issue such as disbalance in amount of citizens. For instance, in such monopolies as Germany or Korea, there is a problem with the absence of livers which authorities do not know how to solve. If there were enough citizens, politics would not faced with this debate. Therefore, race in a number of youth allows us to cope with the lack of livers and imbalance in society. Although there are benefits for the current century, there could be overpopulated countries. There will be a huge amount of people who will struggle with a lack of not only food but also drinking water. For example, when an advanced number of individuals causes inconveniences and demand for food, policies look for neighbourhood planets like Mars as land with resources and areas to live in. Thus, a growing number of teenagers will lead to overpopulation and exploration of outer space as a spot to live in. To conclude, today it can be seen that race in a number of youngsters leads to balance in society for several cities as well as overpopulation for the next centuries. If there were rules about the number of youths who should live in a family, we would not face decreases in Korea and crowds in the future.