A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is clear that computers now become the most essential equipment in our daily life. We use them for producing, designing, managing, calculating, even education purpose. We can’t deny that most of our works rely on computers, in my opinion, we should adapt ourselves to this new phenomenon and use them to develop human’s potential, however some people believe, there is a lot of drawback in using this technology. First of all, computers provide us with the internet, nowadays, we communicate with social media to each other also, the vast majority of students prefer to educate in online classes so we couldn't do any of these without computers. Secondly, we live in a fast-paced and competitive world, manufacturers need to produce in high numbers faster so with the artificial intelligence in computers, today we can calculate and solve arduous problems and manage enormous factories and companies for instance in Amazon's astronomical warehouses, instead of human workers to label the products or adjust the manufacturer's line, They have advanced robots that connected to a powerful server to do these works. Nevertheless, for a greater,future we must use new technologies to fulfil our necessities. On the other hand, critics claim that in recent years due to using social networks, we become more depressed and people suffering from loneliness. The lack of interaction with other people is a huge problem in modern society. Another disadvantage is, in industrialized countries with automation, people lost their jobs thus, they can't make their ends meet and it increases poverty among the working-class community. In conclusion, computers are inseparable from our lives but, we should consider the negative effects too, to prevent future consequences.