Most countries want to improve the standard of living through economic development, however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Economic development is now the way that many countries choose to improve social life but a school of thought holds that the true value of social is missed. From my perspective, the detrimental effects seem to outweigh the benefits although it still provides several achievements. Everyone wants a life of beatitude and money is one of the key factors that will help them so it is necessary to commence an economical campaign to support the people who want a better future. For that reason, some nations have started to use economics to develop their countries and the result is worthy. After this period we will see that in the street there is no tramp, children with tattered clothes and haggard faces, the living standard will increase and they can approach with many advanced conditions from medical, education to politics and facilities either. Notwithstanding the advantages above, money can also be the root of all evil for these reasons. Because they all hope for a vast increase in the economy so they will only focus on this sector they the work they do is only profit-oriented. Here is the problem when people try to gain possession of money; they accidentally forget the means of their life, the job that they were delegated are not help them to find their living purposes and for a long time they might be lost under these circumstances. Furthermore, when people are captivated by money, it seems to be easy to act illegally. For instance, some countries have accomplished their economic development but after the threshold, many corruptions and bribery have been exposed to social and the real value of these illicit works can give these crimes an extravagant life. In conclusion, it is true to ameliorate the living standard through economic development,, however we have to control it because if there is a small spark, the benefits it brings cannot conceal the detriments.