There are different methods businesses use to increase their sales. What are the different ways companies use to increase sales? Which one is the most effective

Undoubtedly companies want to excel and lead the market thus, using a range of methods to augment sales. Advertising through various mediums like articles in the newspaper, television and discount on the next investment can be used as different ways to increase it. In addition, publishing the article can be proven as the most effective way to augment the revenue. The different ways that can be used by businesses to increase sales include advertisements along with offers on the next investment. Firstly, publishing about the product using a range of mediums like newspaper, television, radio and online spreads the awareness about the item which allows the public to have an opinion for the same and eagerness to buy it. Secondly, providing additional discounts on the subsequent purchase motivates the customer to buy the particular good. For instance, according to the,survey the sales of Amazon products during the Great Indian Festival rises more than 300% than some other day. Indeed, Human has the tendency to purchase the product when available at less price. The most effective way can be advertising about the product using various sources such as an online platforms. If we are not aware of the availability of the new good in the market, we cannot buy it. So, in order to make people know about the particular good, it's important to make society familiar with it. For example, I saw a new shoe brand launched in collaboration with an already existing brand sketcher while I was browsing. After observing the advertisement, I developed an interest in the purchase and ended up getting it. Thus, this shows the power of publishing. To conclude, in order to increase the revenue, companies need to sell the products available to them and for making society aware of it, spreading information is required which in turn can be achieved using various mediums like articles, online websites, luring the people by providing offers.