Students generally prefer ti choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time managment. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that, students want to divide the time for both studying and leisure activities. There is no denying that, families should allow to them for administering their time. In my,opinion I strongly agree with this idea that students should be learned time management. Firstly, one of the reasons for allowing students, is improving their time skill management. For example, it is widely known those who choose a distinct point to do each activity by themselves usually are more successful in the organization. This would create a regularity to conduct each act respectively, Also this would cause students to tackle the personal problems without help. Therefore this makes it clear that students should decide what is best and use their discretion. Secondly, one of the most significant reasons in managing time by students is learning to be self_sufficiant. For instance, in most of the developed,countries students regularly do their acts loneliness. This would help to be independent in the future. And reduce the dependence on parents during the time at school and time for fun. This is a quality that most European countries have but the majority of Asian countries don't have. It becomes apparent that the responsibility of administering time should be taught to students. To summarise, I completely believe that, time management and decide to priority between activities and hobbies should be undertaken by students. It is predicted that the positive effects on the debate over time management will always greater than the adverse effects.