Space exploration is a costly project. The money would be much better spent on reducing social problems. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Triumphing the downsides regarding societies would be feasible just by investment in various sectors,while the majority of wealth is allocated to space investigations.In my opinion, while a massive of incomes are usurped by these researches, their positive footprints on the welfare of humans should not be ignored,which are considered as a bestow from prosperities in this realm that are uttered here. One of the most highlighted factors that relay behind humans' success in the globe has to do with their awareness of the surrounding atmosphere, although these probs used to commence from detecting remote areas on the earth and are pursuing on the other planets,which not only broaden our horizon toward the ambushed threats from aliens and similarly the confusing function of the world but also enhances our chances to grasp the opportunities that are provided for people to exploit. For instance, in the case of emergency situations on the earth,the amenities for immigration to other planets would be in access, if scientists used to work upon. Furthermore,as an offspring, improvements in the realm of technology are undeniable that are considered as remedial ideas for tackling drawbacks that individuals are encountered with,as a vivid witness the revolutionary emerging of satellites that nowadays have taken over the responsibility of broadcasting information,alternatively, if the other countries are working on such projects be ignored,the possibility of being exceeded by them in wars would ascend. On the other hand, unsatisfied folks of a vicinity can have a detrimental effect on such project, hence neither increasing the military power to guarantee the future nor acquiring the opportunities are feasible if the uncontrolled objects about the governments treatments skyrocket. To wrap up,while financial resources should be dedicated to resolving the shortcomings of the society members,space researchers also must have their shares as in its turn the appeared technology in this area can be the exact medicine for today problems.