People should follow the customs and traditions when they start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public must be an obedient to accept the rules and tax if migrate to an another nation.I strongly agree with this point and will discuss as detalied in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,nowadays,many families are trying to move thier life to another region beacause be a cause of a better lifestyle and job since it is mandatory to be the part accept of the concerned law of such lands. Moreover,the communities are very much aware about the importance of chase a new theory and culture of the another region before to change location for immigration. For instance,in India,several societies have been trying to move to Canada even though,the expense is higher in all sector comapre with India, it's beacause they know about the benefits providing by the government to the new comers and the enormous job oportunities. Secondly,the new admission must behave himselves himself and respect other systems which are following since born otherwsie,it may cause to envict the migrant from their area also the authorities should not give any kind of advanatages advantage to their families. Thirdly, if not ready to opt the changes it cause to isolate the concerned person and who cann't run a business or a family-life there therefore,most of the groups are ready to obtain the new challenges if reached a new civilzation. On the other hand, a certain numbers are think that it is not neccessory to accept a fresh regulations and devotes since it not give any merits for them. In addition,some of them are try to start protest against the methods and beliefs should not implement on them by forcefully while, want to stay there. For example,some terrorist groups like to build their business in specific place but not agreeable to pay the tax and also not be a follower of the living place legislation. In conclusion, I strongly agreed with this topic since the benefits are surpass the negative.I suggesting that stay in own place rather than to move another destination if not capable to adapt new constitution.