More and more women go out to work. It is the government's responsibility to subsidise them and provide free staffs and facilities to care for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Nowadays, having an occupation for females is no more a bizzare point of view. Therefore, the government should take into account an opinion about the construction of buildings and a system where children could spend some time. In my opinion, I agree that the community must be accomplished with facilities due to the fact that some families have difficulty with the financial resources. However, I disagree with the point about the free staff. Personally, I think that the more option will be provided, the more attitudes will be discovered. Certainly, in modern life,no one wants to be an outdated person. Moreover, everybody searches as many convenient variants in order to cover all planned deals during the day. For example, our country still has parents with no finance to go to the private educational centres. Whereas, as far as I know,state facilities take rather low cost compared with private. For that reason, the government`s duty is to give a chance to work for mothers even if they lack money. Nonetheless, I have strong controversy to the point that the staff should be free as it leads the gaps in quality and disrespecting others work. For instance, if the staff have been taken only salary from the government, consequently, parents might not have been appreciate done work, indeed. Furthermore, from the part of the staff, also, could be some faults because of lack of understanding. To conclude, that is an obvious thing that more entertaining or educational buildings could significantly ease and change the life of busy mothers. But, every one should keep in their mind that every work done by person must be valued.