Some people think that big companies should provide sports and social facilities for the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain individuals believe that large firms should provide physical and social activities for the local society. Huge companies must focus on their employees need not on the local community. I firmly disagree, with this point of view and it will be illustrated in this essay. Firstly, elevated the company's success is based on providing an adequate environment which encourages workers to extract all of their efforts to obtain valuable production of work; Hence, large companies should construct the place where attract employees to spend their free time inside that area. Business runners can suggest creating particular places, where it determine each one of them to aim the personality needs such as coffee area, restaurants zone, a luxury section for playing video games, and gym. Secondly, enduring years and nowadays, it has been observed that a lot of people who are working under stress are potentially be infected for depression. Therefore, to prevent this psychological phenomena companies should provide a convenient break and appropriate places by studying the worker's needs. According to this point, companies have created social activities like family trips, entertainment hangouts with friends and granting vacations. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned ideas, the global firms have to provide community services and physical exercises to their local employees,not for society in general.