Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Certain audiences believe that to get a high-salary package you must have a high-level degree while others say that a tremendous amount of industry knowledge is the main cause for landing a high-earning career. To begin with, nowadays finding a great profession is very difficult because of the increasing population. In fact, there is very tough competition among us and to stand out from the herd you must have a high-level qualification which is unique only then you will be able to land a high-quality work. For instance, In India, the unemployment rate is increasing drastically due to which some people are chasing degrees after degrees and adding lots of additional certificates to get a profession at a good company. Secondly, organisations hesitate to give employment to freshers although they are highly educated. This is so because companies want to minimize the training period and expenses for a new employee. Even postgraduate students find it difficult to land a good-salary job. These companies only focus on how much you have worked and wants to know how a person is able to perform under pressure. For example, I went for a job interview a few years back after my graduation. There were so many candidates of which one of them was postgraduate and another one was a two-year experience employee who only studied till graduation. The second person with industry experience got selected and I was shocked to see that. In conclusion, according to some belief that a high-level degree is a potential source to get high paying jobs. In my,view experience makes the person valuable to get a well-paying work.