Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now one big traffic jam. How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using cars?

Over three decades from now, the possession of cars has been dramatically growing, which has led to constant congestion. This viewpoint is well-supported by evidence, and I wholeheartedly concur with the assertion made that governments and automakers have historically taken full advantage of their short-term advantages, even when doing so has resulted in negative outcomes. On the one hand, the over-the-top nearness of cars has brought numerous troubles inside cities. Other than the expanding activity time, there are other issues related to this circumstance, such as contamination and the general development of episodes. As a result, teachers and cities are presently working together attempting to discover the correct strategies to debilitate this expanding marvel. In any case, I immovably accept that there are numerous ways to halt and delete these issues, especially embracing green approaches. For case, increasingly cities are creating proficient open transports as a way to battle the activity. In addition, there are numerous other ways to restrain activity timing, particularly through benefits and sanctions. Without a doubt, governments ought to grant benefits to individuals for utilizing open transport and apply sanctions when individuals utilize their cars in limited zones. Eventually, I accept that education should make individuals more concerned with these issues, as there's no alter without their support. In conclusion, I think that car possession may be a marvel that ought to be constrained because it has brought numerous drawbacks and negative impacts on individuals. Instep, modern cutting-edge arrangements, benefits and sanctions would advantage society, making it more energetic and secure.