some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, the number of competitions for getting a favourable job is increasing. There is a thought that getting employment which offers flexible work hours and job role is tough, therefore some people agree that we must accept any situation. Whereas another group of thinkers’ states that we always must try to improve situations instead of depending on an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. To begin with, there are several people who believe that it is easy to let go of a bad situation in life irrespective of job or money. This is because of the current competitive era; it is tough for them to find another job due to lacking their educational degree or experience. For instance, research carried out by mark forty wood showed that 43% of employees continued with their unsatisfactory jobs as they were unable to get another one because of their lower academic certificate. Moreover, for some individuals facing a bad situation on regular basis becomes new normal for them, therefore they are afraid to leave this comfort zone just for little more money or good policies. On the other hand, the latter view and I firmly support that the candidate does not have to suffer due to poor company policies or lower salaries instead of this they always must improve their skills. A good example to support my view is, a recent survey in New York suggested that upskilled individuals get better opportunities than others in 2020. Additionally, people must start living their life in the best way they can as everyone lives once only. Thus, if employees is unsatisfied with company policy or salary then they have to try to improve their situation rather than endure the worst situation. To conclude, there are some people who believed that the employee must accept the bad situation at the workplace due to a lack of education degree or unable to leave their comfort zone. While I and other people suggest that individuals have to upskill themselves to get better employment or money.