Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

A certain number of public believe that understanding another idiom is for their work or visit purpose in that nations but other communities argue that studying abroad lessons is because of various matters rather than to move there. This essay will discuss as detailed this topic in the following paragraphs. First and foremost,education is the most important factor in the whole world and to knowing other regional system is depends on the individual taste since it's an additional benefit for a person to manage things if get a chance there. Moreover, most of the countries focusing on migration system to make more efficient to invite families from other places, therefore,several groups trying to get enlightened the concerned destinations subjects. For instance, in India, many members even students have been seeking to join IELTS classes to grab new knowledge according to shift to abroad since they think that it would be a good opportunities if they get good score in English. Secondly, nowadays,the trend is an enormous number of students join to seek French,English and German languages eagerly because to be an employee or study from these speaking lands into the future. On the other hand, small counts debating that to teach another speech is for their own satisfaction rather than not having an interest to change locations.Many schools are included other-tongue in their syllabus since it gives another experience to the scholar instead of using only mother tongue. For example,in Kerala, the private management focus to implement this education system for the learners to understand another earth ways of style and their culture.Another main point is it helps to manage things properly if he or she has valuable information and thus can use in the world summit as represent for own nation. In conclusion,both points are correct in terms of understanding promptly and use in a good way.All have the right to learn notes for their work-related purpose or own business.