Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amount of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that children from low-income families are more ready to handle adult life's problems than those children from wealthy families. I agree with them for two reasons. First of all, children who grew up under poor parents acknowledge that earning is not easy so they can handle adult lifes' problems such as money problems. This is because they are more likely to witness their parents struggling with money problems compared to children from a wealthy family. For this reason, it is less common for young individuals from low-income families to spend money on purchasing luxuries items that are overpriced because they understand how hard it is to earn money. Secondly, when parents do not have a lot of money, they often can not provide financial supports to their children as much as wealthy parents could, so some of their children start working early. Whether it is to support their families or pay tuition, Working allows children to gain many valuable experiences that prepare them for adult life. For instance, they can learn ways to organize a busy schedule and budget wisely. As a result, children who have working experiences can handle stressful situations better than children from wealthy families and moreover, become well prepared for many stress and problems in adult life. In conclusion, it is clear that children who are brought up in a low-income family learn the value of money and gain work experiences from a young age. Therefore, they are better prepared for issues that they will face as adults in the future than children from a wealthy family.