Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a childs development while others think it is important to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion

it not a secret that youngsters can be taught either in class or remotely. Thus, a number of people believe that the first option is more beneficial - while by some individuals, as well as me, the idea is frowned on. Below I will explore the highly interesting and thought-provoking dilemma, underlying the positive features of ways that I have mentioned earlier. From one point of view, there are a number of advantages of distance learning such as wasting less time and money. For example, in Moscow using a transport system per person can reach up to 3000 rubles every month and take approximately 2 hours in a daily routine in order to get to school. Moreover, in this,case a child has a more individual approach. In particular, when in his earlier years Alexander Pushkin had been educated by his nurse, the whole attention was paid to his upbringing, but not on the rest 20 students as it might possibly be in a school. From another point of view, if a member studies with schoolboys and schoolgirls, it is easier for him or her both to socialize and communicate which also does a bit in the learning process. For instance, in a film so-called "The others" a few siblings were raised in a particular house without any opportunity to attend an education institute, that is why from time to time it was tough for them to speak openly and fluently with other individuals. To sum up,I would like to stress that there are 2 main ways to get knowledge, they are remote learning and attending school to be precise, and both of them have some pros. However, despite the benefits of the second option, I still do believe that the first one overpasses it.