In many countries, people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

the suffering of obesity has ascended in the new generations and is enhancing among the adolescents,which has attracted the people's attention toward the drawbacks that they will have been encounter by the next decade of their life,whereas some of the radices behind that and also a number of remedial ideas are uttered here to iron out this catastrophe. One of the most highlighted factors has to do with the sedentary lifestyle that has emerged in the previous decade as an offspring of technology improvement,while children used to allocate more time to outdoor activities in their leisure time,nowadays, the majority of them are occupied by smart-phones that not only is detrimental for their physical aspect but also the psychological negative footprints are tangible. Although quite contrary to the required healthy diet,an increasing trend in the realm of fast-food consumers is witnessed, hence, not only the juveniles terminate to be fatter but also they would be deprived of the essential ingredients that play critical roles in their health. Not as insurmountable,restricting the dedicated time for spending in front of the screen of their cellphone and encouraging them to work out can be an assisting route to get rid of being a netizen.observing rigorous rules would push them to release their weight,if they experience a prosperity trend in this realm, their fear vanishes after a while as an obstacle to the approach of exercising. Furthermore, a multitude of juniors is the victim of a lack of information regarding the result of being overweight,which should be taken over by the guardianships and also the authority of the schools. To wrap up,while the concerns about young folks,who have a higher range of standards in terms of weight are growing daily,educating and strict obligatory rules can be problem-solving as lack of knowledge and similarly democratic way of living are the contributors.