Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In today todays world, society forget to interact with others, even they don't have any idea who lives their next door. The main reasons for this issues are public have busy schedules and they also become selfcentred self centred, it can be addressed by increasing interaction and communication between the people. Firstly, as everyone know that life becomes very busy people have no time for their love once. They are engaged to make their carer to get good opportunities in their life, nothing is wrong in it, they should know that other things are equally important in life like family and friends. For instance, my friend works in multinational company he has good source of income and better lifestyle but, he unable to spend time his family and wife that's way he got divorced from his wife. Secondly, folks get happiness in their own ways like chat with friends on social media without meeting someone, they spend their valuable time with them. It can be solved by making more interaction and communication, people should join function and organize events so, people meet each other under a roof. Therefore, they enjoy together and also motivate to the youth in such events. In conclusion, although people cut off from their neighbours because of their hectic schedules, there are many possible ways which can help to get them closer and make their bond stronger