Students should choose an university major that the prepares them for high-paying careers. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is obvious that higher education is of paramount importance to gain a charming career which is a cherished dream to the student who already accomplished graduation. although selecting a prominent university major is important,which can play a vital impact to make them perfect for gettings handsome careers.I totally agree that selecting a Univesity major would help to gear up for high paying jobs.To illustrate that to choose an applied subject and to get education according to needs of the time. To commence with,today ear higher education is pivotal to all. However, It's highly important to opt for university subjects which has appealed to international levels.in most,aspects we can see students did not get the expected subject which is he wanted and this usually occurs in the public universities. For Instance,In Bangladesh the who are interested to get a higher education must set a competitive admission test for choosing a subject. As a result,The majority of students did not get the desired subject as per their expectations. therefore I would say getting a university degree with an applied major will boost students to build up a smart career. On the other hand, students ought to get a degree according to the needs of time which is keep them ahead to compete with others. For example,due to the appeal of grobilazition students should concentrate on studying based on science and technology because of science which is dominating the world. Moreover,General education is less important for surviving in the ear of technology. To conclude,I thus believe that students should take university major as per match with time and considering with world stranded which can keep updated to build a high-paying career.