Although many people value their public parks, this space could be used other purpose such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, many people value their public parks. While it is a commonly held belief that these green spaces could be used for many purposes such as residential areas for over growing population or to develop business and boost economics, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that we must invest in these areas in order to gain many useful benefits from using public gardens. To begin with, there are several advantages of investing in public green spaces. Firstly, they can support small businesses and offer opportunities for start-up stores to gain their own income, which will boost the economy. In addition, they can attract a large number of people to spend their time outdoors and build special play places for kids to stay active. Exposure to sunlight in these parks can improve public health by naturally increasing Vitamin D levels, and reducing the need for supplements. Another point to consider is that many individuals agree with converting parks into more useful places, believing that it is better to take advantage of them instead of leaving green areas empty. For example,they may build new housing groups to decrease proportion and expand house spaces. Also, some people prefer to develop their own businesses by building collection stores next to each other. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we can use these green spaces effectively and arrange small markets or stores inside these areas. many studies today talk about the benefit of spending time in front of long green areas, which will energize our minds and change our atmosphere.