the number of people are at risk at serious health problem is only because of overweight. what is the reason and how it can be solved?

Obesity has become a burning issue in this modern era, and it is said that many people are getting serious illnesses due to gaining more weight. I will discuss this notion in the upcoming paragraphs that why communities are suffering from multifarious diseases and how we can tackle these problems. To begin with, the first reason for this obstacle is that societies are adapting modern habits. In other words, private transport innovation has given rise to this problem as people are not using bicycles to visit one place to another, and they have become lazy and use private cars to go somewhere. This is the reason people are not letting their body do some exercise and they gain weight. Also, having more weight leads to various sicknesses. To mitigate this issue, the population should use a bicycle to commute as we can keep our body fit as well as we need to consider joining the gym so that there would be no chance to get obese. Another reason for this problem is that the food industry is inventing many fast cuisine recipes which are prefered by modern humans and they consume more fast foodstuff due to lack of time as youngsters are working many hours and they do not have time to make a meal in their kitchens. For example, It has been investigated by the world health organization that 70% of the modern generation is consuming fast food every day and getting more obesity and hospitals are also admitting many patients, who have different kinds of diseases with obesity. To tackle this issue, families need to eat healthy every day and they should also get advice from the doctors that what they can eat to keep their bodies healthy. To conclude, fast food and technology are the main reason that the modern generation is making their healthy life worse and spending money to pay hospitals bills. Modern societies should join sports clubs for their physical fitness and should eat healthy meals.