Some people think it is good for countries culture to show imported foreign films and TV programs. others thing its better to produce them locally discuss both views and give your opinion

A group of people believe that is the advantage for country culture to perform imported foreign movie and TV shows. On the other hand, some of the individuals hold an opposite idea is that they are predisposed to consider it is better to generate them locally. Therefore, ahead of my stance, both of the viewpoints would be discussed. On the one hand, some people are predisposed to thing country culture to represent imported foreign films and episode is an advantage. The reason they believe that is they contain a greater patriot, in other words, they think their country culture is the best and they want to promote their country culture. I agree with this point because I also want to propose our country culture to let other guy's. For example, in the last century, the Japanese were promoting their Empire of Japan, and the result was a success, a lot of guys have heard the greatest thing about this. On the other hand, other's have opposite viewpoints, that they think it should promote that in local more than foreign. The reason they predispose the countries culture should show in local is better is that they think their country citizens should receive that more and better than promote to foreign. In other words, they think their nation is lack of countries culture. I agree with this point because if the citizen doesn't contain a stronger countries culture, it's no any value to show imported foreign films and TV programs. In conclusion, a group that believes the national cultures are implicit in imported foreign films and TV programs is an advantage because they want to spread out their national cultures to show their power. Opposite of this viewpoint is that they think this is better for produce in local, because they want to influence their citizen to contain stronger countries culture. In my opinion, I think promoting countries culture local is better. Because of, a successful country always includes a lot of strong patriots.