Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial conceptions heating up a debate about whether the state ought to fund the healthcare system and education. While some claim that it is necessary for the government to pour money into medical care and the educational system, the opposite assumes that it is not the state’s liability. In my opinion, the government ought to provide financial support but it is not necessary for them to take full responsibility for these fees. Without a shadow of a doubt, the authority should finance medical care and schooling. And the explanation for this is that both the healthcare system and the educational system help work forces to enhance their knowledge and physical health, which contributes to the growth of their countries. For instance, Germany and Holland, which are developing nations, not only offer free tuition and scholarships for students but also provide medical insurance for their residents to boost their economy. Thus, it is vital for the state to pour money into healthcare and education. While the necessity of financial assistance for medical care and schooling is widely acknowledged, the governors should not pay full for these two aspects. Since the authorities have to pay for plenty of alternative aspects, dwellers ought to take accountability for paying healthcare and education in order to protect their health and guarantee the quality of studying. Building infrastructure, fostering tourism service and expanding the entertainment industry can be cited as compelling examples for other expenses that the governments have to invest in. Moreover, if the authorities spend money entirely on the healthcare system and schooling, it is not fair for residents who are not related to social evils. Therefore, expenditures from the educational system and medical care should not be paid fully by the governors. In conclusion, although financing healthcare and education is imperative for the development of a country, the state had not better pay these expenses entirely.