some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our modern world, there is an ongoing debate about the best method of delivering the proper education for the child. While many people argue that going to school is the best route for gaining a high-quality education, others, however, consider this process could be better if done at home. In my perspective, I believe that the traditional education system through schools and universities is indispensable for the student personally and career-wise. As a starting point, the main merits for studying at home are saving time through commute to schools and it is much easier to focus when you study alone beside you will avoid the influence of bad peers. Firstly, if many learners decided to maintain distance learning, they will have much time to study without wasting long hours in the traffic which makes many of them frustrated after a long exhausting day at their colleges. Secondly, studying by yourself at your place could be much quieter than doing this surrounded by other learners for instance if you want to process a complicated physics equivalent, it is easier to do that in a tranquil spot. Furthermore, when the kid studies at his place, he certainly avoids the influence of bad pressure peers and he is gaining a code of conduct mainly from his family. On the other hand, the traditional route of studying though attending classes is ripe with many benefits. A lot of specialists argue that this method of learning is the best route as it guarantees that the student will receive a high-quality curriculum prepared by pedagogical experts, and equally important that the kid socialises with his friends and teachers which help him to be more sociable. Certainly, if the learner attends regular classes, that will help to process the right content without being lost when he studies alone. Additionally, there is no doubt that the students who attend regular school tend to be more successful in their personal life as this way improve their interpersonal skills. A good illustration of this is when a gifted student gets a high grade but he lacks the right tools to deal with people consequently that will undermine his career progression. In my point of view, the conventional method of learning through schools is irreplaceable as it improves the kid's personality and assure he receives the right information and grasp them. To conclude, there is an ongoing debate about whether the child goes to school or learn in his place. In my perspective, the traditional way has been proving its efficacy as it guarantees that the child is gaining his syllabus properly, besides his socialising with his peers helps him to be more gregarious.