Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the current era, some people argue that the truth is not essentially telling and that sometimes individuals use lies. In the following essay, we will explore some merits, and I will mention my perspective viewpoints On the one hand, more and more public tends to tell lies that return to the majority of causes. The principal reason is that problem-avoiding. To illustrate more, most women hide the truth to become aware young. For example, when I was a child, my mom was telling lies about eating some healthy food due to obesity. Furthermore, the emotional aspect plays the best approach to telling lies. How that is? For example, students who have low grades, admire to boost their capacity by saying some words which encourage them like, you are brave and a clever person and so on. Obviously, On some occasions, people support this trend to up level of this category of students. Moreover, many managers would like this approach to create a type of competition between employees. Consequently, the profits of the company increase in a year and do not forget they tend to upward their experience and work satisfaction. Therefore, the community feels relaxed and low pressure to achieve a task. In conclusion, I am convinced this theory is right to deal with different categories of the country. Additionally, the nations should use it in appropriate areas without feeling bad about this group. Thus, the companies with other academies put some workshops for managers and teachers to grow the country.